Text Size

Contact

 

Main Office

Office of the Chief Information Officer
P.O. Box 8700
40 Higgins Line
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Telephone: 1-709-729-4000
Fax: 1-709-729-6767

^ Top of Page

Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team of the Chief Information Officer 
Area Code 709
Main Reception 729-4000

Chief Information Officer

 

Ellen MacDonald 729-2617
EllenMacDonald@gov.nl.ca
 
 

Executive Directors

Operations  
Randy Mouland 729-5227
randymouland@gov.nl.ca
 
 
Application Services  
Craig Slaney 729-5694
craigslaney@gov.nl.ca 
 
 
Solution Delivery  
Natalie Templeman (A) 729-1981
NatalieT@gov.nl.ca
 
 
Corporate and Information Management Services   
Julie Moore 729-6260
juliemoore@gov.nl.ca
 
 

Directors

Operations
Paul Foote 729-3196
pfoote@gov.nl.ca
Loretta Murphy 729-6505
LorettaMurphy@gov.nl.ca
 
Application Services
Cathy Kendell 729-5056
cathyk@gov.nl.ca
Guy Courage 729-1698
guycourage@gov.nl.ca
 
Solution Delivery
Linda Sloan 729-6397
lsloan@gov.nl.ca
Keith Barrett 729-0384
keithbarrett@gov.nl.ca
Jack Balram 729-1051
jbalram@gov.nl.ca
Susan Wilkins 729-3228
susanwilkins@gov.nl.ca
Jamie Hutchings 729-4711
jameshutchings@gov.nl.ca
 
Corporate and Information Management Services
Craig Harding 729-4329
craigharding@gov.nl.ca
Iris Power 729-1423
IrisP@gov.nl.ca
Alison Randell 729-4648
AlisonRandell@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

 

 
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.